Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by rohanion

StoryReview
Elanor's Revenge (R)
by Julie.

Chapters [37]
Reviews [216]
Sat Jan 24, 2009 7:52 pm

I have been reading this story from the very beginning and it's been wonderful in every way. The writing is first class and the storyline brilliant. In my opinion, it's THE best story on OSA! !
 
 
Yours to command (PG-13)
by Lialathuveril.

Chapters [34]
Reviews [65]
Wed Sep 27, 2006 3:55 pm

And so we embark on another wonderful Eomer/Lothiriel adventure! Very Happy smiley face This looks to be interesting and the depth and maturity of your writing is very evident in the way you have presented this first chapter . . . a nice little carrot dangling temptingly before the reader!



Rohannion
 
 
Broken Spirit (PG-13)
by sivan.

Chapters [33]
Reviews [3]
Warnings [Angst. Violence. Jealousy. OOC for in case. Prepar]
Tue Aug 15, 2006 1:19 pm

This looks interesting, a different slant from the usual? Will watch with interest,

Smile smiley face

Rohannion
 
 
Vain Glory (PG)
by Sulriel.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [4]
Warnings [theme]
Tue May 23, 2006 2:46 pm

I second, Binka... definately dark and creepy.


Excellent writing!

Rohannion
 
 
On the Count Of... (G)
by Lilan.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [2]
Warnings [None]
Tue May 23, 2006 2:29 pm

This made me chuckle. It was very imaginative, having Faramir teaching his son to count and bringing the white tree into it as well!


Plus it had the *awww* factor as well! LOL
 
 
Stars (NC-17)
by SilverMoonLady.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [4]
Warnings [s-e-x !]
Tue May 23, 2006 2:05 pm

ooh-la-la!


Wonderful indeed SML .... *grins wickedly*
 
 
Swan Dance (PG)
by Rhapsody.

Chapters [2]
Reviews [5]
Warnings [mentioning of violence]
Tue May 23, 2006 1:51 pm

Hey, raps... strong stuff!

I have never actually read the Silm.... so i don't really know the story of Feanor and his sons, but even so this was very emotive!

Great stuff.


Rohannion
 
 
Black Eyes (PG-13)
by Lialathuveril.

Chapters [10]
Reviews [33]
Tue May 23, 2006 1:38 pm

woo, hoo! A new Eomer romance... yummy!

I liked your introduction - pink dress, white lace and green veil - ummm... very eye catching!

I did LOVE however, your descriptive language and the history you created . I love this sentance inparticularly - " All along the wall were arranged sheaves of wheat as was traditional in Dol Amroth for the Harvest Festival, the province being the breadbasket of Gondor" - AWESOME!


keep up the good work!

Great writing

rohannion
 
 
Could an Elf Be So Brazen? (NC-17)
by LovelyEvenstar.

Chapters [4]
Reviews [2]
Warnings [Graphic Sex]
Mon Apr 17, 2006 7:55 am

This is different! An eager Arwen and a bashful Aragorn... a new twist indeed!


ummm.. it will be interesting to see where this one goes!


Great start.... don't stop now
 
 
Thirsty (PG-13)
by AngmarsElfhild.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [7]
Warnings [vampires]
Mon Apr 17, 2006 7:37 am

definately different but devilishly good!

I liked it . . . alot Twisted Evil smiley face