Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by Anieni

StoryReview
Reason in Madness (R)
by NiennaNir.

Chapters [14]
Reviews [33]
Warnings [Dark Humor]
Mon May 22, 2006 10:51 pm

Hey you! I came back and read it all again to catch up and enjoy it as it deserves! As usual incredibly clever and well thought out! Can't wait to see what disaster Rumil and Orophin end up creating! As for the love stories... gosh sis! This is AS tangled as ATW!! Please please update soon! I promised to review and here I am now you have to promise to update... promise stands send it to me if you need help betaing ok?

Love you!!

L.
 
 
I Will Catch You (PG-13)
by kika988.

Chapters [25]
Reviews [31]
Sat Aug 20, 2005 9:56 pm

Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face I should be ashamed of myself for not finishing this story before!! But I am so happy with it I can't help but grin like an idiot, perfect LIL ONE!!

Love and huggles!

L
 
 
New Magic - A Tale of a Blue Wizard (NC-17)
by Ingole.

Chapters [20]
Reviews [29]
Sun Aug 14, 2005 8:28 pm

*sigh* took me too long to find time to come and read this, makes me sad because it is SO awesome!! I will have to read it one more time just to feel better hee hee!

I guess my question about Pod has been answered... unless you have a suprise hidden under your sleeve? Or Dolen might have!

Hope you are doing great and looking forward to the next update.

Hugs,

Anieni
 
 
New Magic - A Tale of a Blue Wizard (NC-17)
by Ingole.

Chapters [20]
Reviews [29]
Sun Jul 24, 2005 9:18 pm

OMG! It was perfect! and she is going to have a baby? I could not ask for more.. well another update but I don't want to push my luck Wink smiley face

Hope life is treating you well dear!
 
 
New Magic - A Tale of a Blue Wizard (NC-17)
by Ingole.

Chapters [20]
Reviews [29]
Sun Jul 03, 2005 3:22 am

YAY!! *happy dance* I have been anxiously looking for an update... you tease us Ingole, I can't wait for the next chapter, of course that is no news, however for the last three updates I keep thinking they will "finally" get this all sorted out and I keep getting to the end for another cliffie!! Kudos for keeping the audience enthralled my friend!

*resumes her patient waiting*

Ok, not patient but waiting anyway.

p.s. this time I did worry you had dropped off the face of the earth, glad to see it is not so!

Hugs,

Anieni
 
 
Perfect Creation (G)
by Thuriniel.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [10]
Warnings [None]
Tue Jun 28, 2005 9:12 pm

Hee hee, this was simply awesome!

Only you could describe the creation of a true "jewel" with such perfection!
 
 
Reason in Madness (R)
by NiennaNir.

Chapters [14]
Reviews [33]
Warnings [Dark Humor]
Mon May 30, 2005 1:32 pm

Hiya!!!

Me again.... you might remember me.... maybe tee heee Wink smiley face

Like it lots sis, it is different from ATW but still fascinating, I hope we do get more silliness like in the prequel though *crosses fingers*

I must admit I had to bang my head repeatedly when I failed to recognize Aragorn's alias, damn the guy has SO many I can't keep track of them!! Duh!! *bangs head some more*

Hope all is good over there, huggles upon huggles.
 
 
New Magic - A Tale of a Blue Wizard (NC-17)
by Ingole.

Chapters [20]
Reviews [29]
Sat May 21, 2005 9:21 pm

AAhhhhhhhhhhhhh............ a cliffie!!

I am wonderfully happy to see an update!! But now I want more!!

Tari is a wonderful character and I am very happy to see Celeborn isn't the only one having a hard time dealing with loyalties as far as Galadriel is concerned, it gives the characters a lot more depth and makes them believable.

I hope we get to see more of Ronk soon, I am intrigued by how he is adapting to this new life.

Another jewel of a story to add to the collection Ingole!! Excellent story.
 
 
My Girl (G)
by Havetoist.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [11]
Warnings [None]
Mon May 16, 2005 3:37 pm

I am in awe at the strength and beauty of this piece!

I will go seek more of your writing, if this is in any way indicative of the rest I am sure it will be worth well reading.
 
 
Legends (NC-17)
by Ingole.

Chapters [16]
Reviews [12]
Warnings [Explicite het sex; a slashy reference or two]
Thu May 12, 2005 3:25 pm

My god!! This story is a jewel!! I have not been so happy to find a fic in a VERY long time. Probably one of the best stories I have read here.

I am conpletely infatuated with your characters, gosh I really am!! The story, the descriptions, the pace, the characters it is just..... I am speechelss!


Wave smiley face

I can only hope now that I will find more stories written by you.