Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by Adonis

StoryReview
Oak and Willow (G)
by Marnie.

Chapters [15]
Reviews [14]
Sun Oct 11, 2015 12:10 pm

excellent! well done. a story worthy of the original, you really brought them to life, thank you!
 
 
The Valarís Atonement (R)
by wimsey.

Chapters [8]
Reviews [8]
Tue Oct 06, 2015 2:33 pm

Very well written and I am sure you have evolved further since your last update. Hey, you should always finish what you start, so give it a go. You are really good!
 
 
Dawn Twilight (PG-13)
by Viv.

Chapters [20]
Reviews [119]
Warnings [Sue]
Wed Sep 16, 2015 1:41 am

Well done. Brilliant story. Came across this years ago but it was not finished then. Thank you for finishing it. You left some very interesting gaps which I found very clever. This is one of the best present day elven stories I have read.
 
 
'Til Death Do Us Part (PG-13)
by Haleth.

Chapters [46]
Reviews [54]
Tue Jan 13, 2015 2:36 am

Welcome back and thank you for the new chapters. What are you preparing for them this time I wonder!
 
 
'Til Death Do Us Part (PG-13)
by Haleth.

Chapters [46]
Reviews [54]
Mon May 05, 2014 2:54 pm

Thank you for your frequent updates. My favourite couple are in a diplomatic incident yet again! I love it! You have created beautiful characters. They are very entertaining. Thank you, again.
 
Author's replied on Mon May 12, 2014 8:16 pm
Hello Adonis

Both Inglor and Haleth seem to have a talent for annoying powerful people. It used to seem it was just Haleth but Inglor does just as well; people hide it when he irritates them.

Idril isn't much better. Aman is going to be a far more interesting place with the three of them around.

Thank-you for taking the time to review. It's really good to know that a few people are still reading and enjoying the story on this site.
 
'Til Death Do Us Part (PG-13)
by Haleth.

Chapters [46]
Reviews [54]
Mon Mar 31, 2014 11:06 am

Thank you for blessing us with such frequent updates. You have left us wondering though! Haleth is mellowing!
 
Author's replied on Sun Apr 06, 2014 11:38 am
She isn't hitting people as much as she did. That's probably not a bad thing as far as Inglor is concerned. She is very distracted by him, though.

I finally figured out how to move the story order around. The Inglor and Haleth stories are in order with the oldest on the bottom.

Thank-you for the review.


Haleth
 
'Til Death Do Us Part (PG-13)
by Haleth.

Chapters [46]
Reviews [54]
Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:14 pm

YES!!!!!! Thank you. I, your humble reader am eternally indebted to you! Please publish all your Haleth work in chronological order? Excellent work!
 
Author's replied on Sun Mar 23, 2014 5:56 pm
Hello Adonis.

(Roughly) chronological order would be: The Finder, Sing a Song a Sixth Time, Inglor and Hireth, Castamir's Heir, Pitfalls of the Palantir, 'Til Death Do Us Part.

I say roughtly because I don't write in chronological order and started writing in the middle with Pitfalls.

Sorry! I'm really disorganized.

Haleth
 
'Til Death Do Us Part (PG-13)
by Haleth.

Chapters [46]
Reviews [54]
Thu Mar 06, 2014 2:05 pm

Welcome back! Please, please help her find new boots, and most importantly please give us some more Inglor Haleth bits! Stop teasing us!
 
Author's replied on Mon Mar 10, 2014 6:12 pm
Hello Adonis
People give Haleth new footware. Occasionally she even wears her new shoes. But the minute she thinks no one is looking, she's back in the old boots.
Inglor will be along shortly.
Thank-you for the review.
Haleth