Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "Experiment Gone... Right?"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
Feawen
Joined: 13 May 2003
Reviews: 3
Location: 
Mon Jul 07, 2003 11:09 pm

By the Valar, this is funny!!! I presume that there are more chapters to come, but any way loved the fic! What was that about Legolas scandily-clad, where where???? Laughing smiley face Good descriptions, keep it up!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile
pg74
Joined: 08 Jul 2003
Reviews: 24
Location: 
Tue Jul 08, 2003 9:06 am

OMG!! I am ::ROTFLMAO:: That was too funny--Gollum!! And Pippin says, "Do you think that she knows she summonded Gollum?" LMAO!! Laughing smiley face Laughing smiley face Laughing smiley face Laughing smiley face

I hope there is more where this came from!!

Cheers,
Chelsea
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message
JennnLee

Joined: 03 Nov 2003
Reviews: 28
Location: Orlando, FL
Tue Jul 08, 2003 4:44 pm

You know, you shouldn't mention right off that there's no scantily-clad Legolas scene. I mean, I almost hit the "back" button then, because what was the point of reading any further? Wink smiley face But hoo-boy. Now that I read it, I'm not sure what I think. I do know that I laughed my ass off. And I do know that I'll never look at certain karaoke songs the same way again. So I guess that means I liked it. Laughing smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Elentari

Joined: 13 May 2003
Reviews: 246
Location: Lost in elven dreams...
Tue Jul 08, 2003 5:15 pm

Holy Cow!
'And he knew a thing or two about adoration.'
I am just SO STUNNED! this is unbelievably funny. really.
Felicitation,s dearest. It's outstanding. Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile on ICQ
Elentari

Joined: 13 May 2003
Reviews: 246
Location: Lost in elven dreams...
Tue Jul 08, 2003 5:16 pm

HOLY COW
unbelievable.
for god's sake, woman!
someone could have an asthma attck over that, did you know? Very Happy smiley face
Congratulations. It's superb.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile on ICQ
Maram68

Joined: 12 May 2003
Reviews: 114
Location: West from East
Tue Jul 08, 2003 7:30 pm

OH MY GOD .... let me get up from the floor first .

Awesome, as always sublime sense of humor .... and total Sue-ness.

Thanks, dear ! Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo
BellemaineChercoeur

Joined: 28 May 2003
Reviews: 106
Location: 
Thu Jul 10, 2003 6:46 am

Loved the twist, gorgeous!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
GypsieRose

Joined: 09 Jul 2003
Reviews: 45
Location: Illinois, USA
Tue Jul 22, 2003 2:23 pm

This is a wickedly funny little story!! "Never underestimate the power of denial" could well become a catchphrase.

--Rose
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo
LeRouret

Joined: 06 Oct 2003
Reviews: 12
Location: Georgia (unfortunately)
Wed Oct 15, 2003 1:07 pm

Yay, Gollum gets laid! Go him!!!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo
Andreth
Joined: 25 Oct 2003
Reviews: 107
Location: 
Sat Dec 13, 2003 9:04 pm

That is so not right, Viv. You had me right up until the end. Gollum for Legolas? That's some pretty strong denial. You are remarkably creative with these challenge stories.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail