Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "Rattle Snake Smile"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
spnchick

Joined: 16 Jun 2010
Reviews: 1
Location: France
Wed Jun 16, 2010 4:17 am

Very nicely written and I'm looking forward to more of this great story. Thank you for writing this and for introducing me to this site.
 
Author's replied on Wed Jun 16, 2010 9:27 am
Thanks and glad to see you've joined! Now get to posting some stories so I'm not the lone Leverage writer =0)
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Thu Jan 06, 2011 5:10 am

Just saw the first three episodes of the 1st season yesterday, and I liked them Smile smiley face So, I thought it was high time to read your story since I had a idea of what this TV show was about (at last, don't you think, lol). Gonna read it today Smile smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Thu Jan 06, 2011 12:23 pm

What an awesome start with an intriguing OFC! Very nicely written, and the hot stuff was HOTTTT Very Happy smiley face So, where's the rest?

Very well done. Smile smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:38 am

Thank you for updating this Smile smiley face I'm going to read the new stuff some time during the weekend.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:02 am

It took me a little longer to read the updates, but here I am, finally Smile smiley face Just finished chapter 7 and wanted to let you know that I love the story so far. What a roller coaster! (IMO, it could easily be another episode of the TV show Very Happy smiley face) Very enjoyable!

Poor Katie, though...

On with the read Smile smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:44 am

Wow! First, heart to heart with Parker, and then the hotttt stuff. YAY!

*reading*
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Sat Apr 09, 2011 1:52 pm

I'm done and waiting for more of this awesome stuff. Thank you Smile smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Wed Apr 13, 2011 3:00 pm

Ch. 11: excellent smut! Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Fri Apr 15, 2011 3:20 am

Now, a lot of action -- very dynamic and powerful chapters -- and then, the cliff-hanger... Great, great stuff!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1116
Location: Wherever I may roam
Thu Apr 21, 2011 8:18 am

Not the end yet? Good!

Great job Smile smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail