Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "Insomnia"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
BittenBuggy

Joined: 27 Dec 2003
Reviews: 98
Location: Busy Being the Queen Of Everything.. And Trying to Catch the Yoda-Copter
Wed Feb 04, 2004 8:36 pm

Ha, at first I was thinking "What?! That's not what happened!" Then I went back and read the summary. My ditzy moment of the day Very Happy smiley face

Regardless, that was very moving, a diificult feat in such few words. I loved the perspective you put into it, not enough fanfictions are based on the Last Alliance. It was a little difficult to follow and I had to read it over a few times before I understood it, but it was extremely powerful.
 

_________________
Last edited by BittenBuggy on Thu Feb 05, 2004 6:48 am
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message
Andreth
Joined: 25 Oct 2003
Reviews: 109
Location: 
Sun Feb 15, 2004 7:19 pm

I enjoyed this a great deal and I hope you continue with it. I'd be interested to see where it goes. It's a very intriguing start, to say the least!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Rous

Joined: 20 Mar 2004
Reviews: 507
Location: Trying to stay below the radar
Sun Aug 01, 2004 6:52 pm

Kudos. Very well done. It was definitely a change of view. However, I am left slightly bereft. It begs for more. Please, feed us more. I would surely enjoy following this. Thank you. Drunk smiley face Lurk smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo
ViJanaway

Joined: 07 May 2004
Reviews: 78
Location: Near Dallas, Texas
Sun Aug 01, 2004 6:54 pm

I agree with the others...please add more.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo