Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "Heart of a Warden"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
Moonlight
Joined: 16 Apr 2004
Reviews: 2
Location: Arda
Sat Apr 17, 2004 9:41 am

It's beautiful! I can't wait for more! I turly love it! My only comment is that till half-way in the 3rd chapter, you spelled Orophin's name "Orophan". Other than that, I love it, so keep writing! Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
NiennaNir

Joined: 05 Feb 2004
Reviews: 9
Location: Caras Galadhon
Sat Apr 17, 2004 10:42 am

This is just fabulous! Your descriptions are so beautiful. I can't believe you've been keeping this to yourself! Wave smiley face

Great work, give us more!

~Nienna~
Bunny smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
LuthienTinuviel
Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Reviews: 325
Location: Dancing in the clouds.
Sat Apr 17, 2004 10:47 am

Wow... not bad... is this a romance fic?
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile
aimless

Joined: 05 Feb 2004
Reviews: 36
Location: 
Sat Apr 17, 2004 1:49 pm

Oh moonlight thank you for pointing that out. I fixed it. My Beta missed it too. Heh. And thanks all for the nice reviews so far. I will update as soon as the next chapter is beta'd
Hugs
Amy L
 

_________________
Last edited by aimless on Tue Apr 20, 2004 6:40 pm
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Monaleoht
Joined: 02 Mar 2004
Reviews: 353
Location: I travel with the wind, as free as an eagle soaring the great firmament above Arda
Sun Apr 18, 2004 4:00 am

I love chapter 4! He's so confused, hehehe.... I have an evil streak for loving to turn people's lives upside-down! Your descriptions are really good, but be careful that they don't take over too much and make us forget the plot! Anyway, I love this story, so keep writing! Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
Monaleoht
Joined: 02 Mar 2004
Reviews: 353
Location: I travel with the wind, as free as an eagle soaring the great firmament above Arda
Sun Apr 18, 2004 4:02 am

Just one last detail, on chapter 1, you named it chapte1. Is that normal or just a typo? Anyway, keep writing! Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
kika988

Joined: 04 Apr 2004
Reviews: 18
Location: 
Sun Apr 18, 2004 2:37 pm

Hey Amy its Kika! Just thought I'd drop by and give your beautiful fic a review cause it most definitely deserves it! I LOVE it and am anxiously awaiting the next chapter! Laughing smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile
Anieni
Joined: 27 Jan 2004
Reviews: 48
Location: Somewhere between fantasy and reality
Sun Apr 18, 2004 5:43 pm

AMY!! this is one great story, I love the descriptions and the character you bhave given each. Cannot wait for more.

Hugs! Keep up the goodn work.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo
AzureDragoness

Joined: 11 Jan 2004
Reviews: 183
Location: Greater Metropolitan Area of the District of Columbia
Mon Apr 19, 2004 2:23 pm

Eee! More, please?
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message
Talasi
Joined: 29 Mar 2004
Reviews: 116
Location: Haldir\'s Lap
Tue Apr 20, 2004 5:28 pm

Off to a wonderful start! He is so confused. he he Please write more. Very Happy smiley face

Talasi
Resident Haldir Worshiper and Wanton Elfbanger Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail