Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "Butterfly-Cocoon"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
AzureDragoness

Joined: 11 Jan 2004
Reviews: 184
Location: Greater Metropolitan Area of the District of Columbia
Sat May 01, 2004 8:53 pm

Dude........ I love this! Pleasepleaseplease, more Soon smiley face !
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message
LuthienTinuviel
Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Reviews: 329
Location: Dancing in the clouds.
Sat May 01, 2004 11:30 pm

Wow... not bad...
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile
Anna

Joined: 29 Jan 2004
Reviews: 108
Location: Sweden
Sun May 02, 2004 2:34 pm

This is VERY intriguing, indeed. Im definitely hooked!
Gimme more!!! I know, Im terribly demanding... Laughing smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ElenaTiriel

Joined: 17 Mar 2004
Reviews: 137
Location: The Grey Havens
Sat May 08, 2004 2:21 pm

I was just looking at your last chapters, to determine if I wanted to read the whole story... Were you aware that the last chapter is a repeat of the prior one? Thought you'd like to know...
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ElenaTiriel

Joined: 17 Mar 2004
Reviews: 137
Location: The Grey Havens
Tue May 11, 2004 1:05 am

You're welcome. But, unfortunately, now chapters 7 and 8 are the same...

Ah, the joys of technology... Wink smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ElenaTiriel

Joined: 17 Mar 2004
Reviews: 137
Location: The Grey Havens
Fri May 14, 2004 3:48 pm

Thanks for straightening out the chapters! Yes, I am reading the story, and like little Ela.

Her preparations for her funeral in the last chapter -- lots of cats! -- were really funny. As Elrond said, *somebody* sure has a flair for the dramatic!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Rous

Joined: 20 Mar 2004
Reviews: 507
Location: Trying to stay below the radar
Fri May 14, 2004 7:29 pm

ElenaTiriel said
>
>
> Her preparations for her funeral in the last chapter -- lots of cats! -- were really funny. As Elrond said, *somebody* sure has a flair for the dramatic!

I am trying to use the things my kids and the nanachild say in situations. Life is so much more creative than fiction. I hope it is working. Ela is kinda a mix of all my kids. So you can imagine that I have LOTS of material.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo
Mei

Joined: 25 Apr 2004
Reviews: 8
Location: San Diego CA
Sun May 23, 2004 12:48 pm

OMG, I'm hooked. I love little Ela--and she says the most ingenuous things! I can hardly wait to find out her parentage. Love her interactions with everyone, especially the odd understanding she has with Haldir and how she keeps calling Elrohir 'elf'. More more more please, with a chocolate covered elf on top?? Bounce smiley face Bunny smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
AzureDragoness

Joined: 11 Jan 2004
Reviews: 184
Location: Greater Metropolitan Area of the District of Columbia
Sun May 23, 2004 7:52 pm

Lovely!!! I need moremoremore, and the Soon smiley faceer the better!

*gets out her cheerleading squad: Wave smiley face*
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message
kinvara
Joined: 18 Feb 2004
Reviews: 58
Location: middle of nowhere, dorset
Tue May 25, 2004 8:16 am

I love this it is very simple and then there are all the m ind boggling questions that come at one time. Very well written and i can't wait for more. bendy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail