Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by dolarabee

StoryReview
Killing Time (R)
by Sulriel.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [4]
Warnings [disturbing themes]
Sat May 30, 2009 1:17 am

Ooh, nasty! Nasty piece of work! LOL Well done. You kept me wondering. Smile smiley face
 
Author's replied on Sat May 30, 2009 9:18 am
Thank you for reading! I'm glad you ...um .. is 'enjoyed' the right word?!?

I played with a lot of different twistings of the twist at the end and decided to go 'simple'. I'm glad it worked for you.
 
Bedding Boromir (R)
by NeumeIndil.

Chapters [3]
Reviews [9]
Warnings [The Horizontal Springelring, in every chapter.]
Thu Nov 27, 2008 5:35 pm

Oh, Robbie is going to love you for that Big Nose reference!

Very funny and enticing. Can't wait for more.
 
Author's replied on Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:06 pm
*giggle* Thanks. And, well, even the actor has acknowledged the aforementioned... asset, so might as well have fun, I thought. Smile smiley face
 
All My Love (R)
by mel.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [1]
Warnings [None as of yet, but likely to change]
Sun Oct 19, 2008 11:46 pm

Mel, just came across your fic and was wondering about this line: "the more human ears, and fuller figure where possibly the only thing that marked her as one not of the 10.10"... what's a 10.10?
 
 
Death Brings a Friend (G)
by Helen.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [1]
Tue Oct 14, 2008 2:37 am

You know, this is something I never thought about... the crampness of the Golden Hall compared to the space the Westfold would have offered Eomer and Eowyn. Nice catch.

I think a little beta-reading would smooth things over but other than that, it's a nicely put little piece. Sad and poignant.
 
 
Waiting up. (G)
by NeumeIndil.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [5]
Warnings [Fluff?]
Sun May 04, 2008 8:18 am

I certainly agree; good tidings would do good for Frodo. Well done!
 
 
Tree of Knowledge (PG)
by NancyBrooke.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [7]
Sun May 04, 2008 8:04 am

Very evocative. And I like how it ends as it begins, with the tree.
 
 
Renewal (G)
by ElenaTiriel.

Chapters [2]
Reviews [4]
Sun Mar 30, 2008 7:10 am

This is perfect! And yes, sharp. Smile smiley face
 
 
Men of the Twilight (G)
by ElenaTiriel.

Chapters [2]
Reviews [3]
Sun Mar 30, 2008 7:06 am

Nicely done.
 
 
Baptism (PG)
by NancyBrooke.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [3]
Warnings [light sensuality]
Sun Mar 30, 2008 6:53 am

Very nice, Nancy. Space dust and no wet water, what is a girl to do? Smile smiley face
 
 
In the Nick of Time (R)
by ThirdCharm.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [1]
Warnings [Dark AU and AT, violence, profanity]
Sun Mar 30, 2008 6:19 am

Ooh, this is very interesting!