Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by KhazarKhum

StoryReview
The Cursed Queen of Angmar (R)
by KhazarKhum.

Chapters [51]
Reviews [154]
Warnings [BDSM, violence, rape, torture]
Wed May 09, 2007 3:17 pm

Thank you all...you may be interested in hearing that Herumor seems to have found a lady friend, and is pestering me to tell his little saga.
 
 
The Blind and Buttonless Horseman (R)
by AngmarsElfhild.

Chapters [2]
Reviews [10]
Warnings [Sex]
Fri Mar 30, 2007 11:27 am

Poor Khamul, forced to lose himself in a brothel, with girls, and booze...how I pity him! Wink smiley face
 
 
The Cursed Queen of Angmar (R)
by KhazarKhum.

Chapters [51]
Reviews [154]
Warnings [BDSM, violence, rape, torture]
Tue Mar 27, 2007 1:47 am

Thanks to all who have read this. It's been a rough year & every nice word helps.
 
 
And in the Darkness Bind Them: Vol I (R)
by SpaceWeavil.

Chapters [23]
Reviews [54]
Warnings [violence, sexual content, animal death]
Mon Nov 28, 2005 8:57 pm

Yay! Glad to have this back!

I for one would shed no tears if his aunt had an accident on the stairs, or perhaps succumbed to food poisoning.
 
 
Falling Stars (G)
by SoundofHorns.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [5]
Warnings [fluff]
Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:49 am

This is a nice, sweet little piece. I only wish you had put spaces between the lines; as it is it is a little hard to read.
 
 
Regretful (PG)
by krazykataave.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [8]
Warnings [angst]
Wed Oct 05, 2005 4:11 pm

What the---Don't leave this alone here! What happens????? Shocked smiley face
 
 
The Fallen Prince (G)
by saborice.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [8]
Mon Sep 19, 2005 12:39 am

You have a bad typo in the last line---derseve instead of deserve.

I didn't think of Haldir, I assumed Theodred. Probably because Haldir is not a prince. And I know you know, it just confused me!
 
 
Whatever Happened to Bill the Pony? (PG)
by Seribaba.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [3]
Warnings [some creature violence]
Mon Sep 05, 2005 7:53 am

I doesn't need an "ending". It's fine the way it is.
 
 
Weeping Iron Tears (G)
by ErinRua.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [7]
Fri Aug 26, 2005 10:45 pm

This comes very close to being a free-form poem.

But there's one thing you've got to do: watch those run-ons! Uzi smiley face

Bad Erin! Bad girl! Bad! No elf-spanking for you tonight!

Wink smiley face
 
 
The Circles: Book One: The Triumph of The Shadow (R)
by AngmarAndElfhild.

Chapters [44]
Reviews [92]
Warnings [Violence, torture, BDSM, rape, mature themes]
Mon Aug 15, 2005 2:01 am

More questions:

Who is screaming? The mother? why? Five minutes later she's saying he isn't dead. Shouldn't it be another woman who starts wailing?

Isn't striking the woman a violation of the Directive?