Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by ZeeDrippyVessel

StoryReview
The Lembas Baker (PG-13)
by Haleth.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [6]
Thu Nov 07, 2013 3:25 pm

This was absolutely wonderful! Thank you!
 
 
To The keep! The tale of Haldir of Lorien at Helms Deep (PG-13)
by SAURON.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [2]
Warnings [TTT Movie spoilers]
Mon Apr 16, 2012 6:49 pm

This is not put together very well. One minute, he's dead and the next he's jumped up and galloping away. You need to clean up the formatting as well.

Nice try though. A lot of us would like to see Haldir survive Helm's Deep.
 
 
On a Field of Battle (G)
by Viv.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [11]
Warnings [canon character death]
Sun Apr 15, 2012 3:22 pm

And lovely it is.

I'm on a Rohirrim tear this weekend - downloading most to break in my new ereader, but some things I'm reading first. Glad I did. Lovely.
 
 
Eomer's new years resolution (Or how to get a wife). (PG)
by Lizzie.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [8]
Sat Apr 14, 2012 5:40 pm

Cute, but desperately needs beta'd. The misspellings and grammar errors make this very cute piece (love Gamling!) difficult to get through.
 
 
Absolution (R)
by ChristineX.

Chapters [5]
Reviews [17]
Warnings [Explicit sex]
Fri Apr 13, 2012 9:45 pm

I read this... elsewhere... and fell in love with an Urak hai. I never EVER thought I would cry for such a love, but I have and it's ALL your fault!
 
 
A Battle of a Different Kind (PG)
by Katzilla.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [6]
Fri Apr 13, 2012 8:51 pm

Very nice. I have a soft spot for these two. Actually,, I have a soft spot for anyone Rohirrim... nicely done.
 
 
On An Elfling Discovering the "Difference" (G)
by Emmess.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [11]
Warnings [none]
Wed Apr 11, 2012 12:53 am

Too Too Funny! (And thank you B5delenn for telling me where to find this!)

Only children can get away with such things...
 
 
Rider of the Mark (NC-17)
by ZeeDrippyVessel.

Chapters [49]
Reviews [188]
Warnings [blood, guts, and war. Oh yeah. And sex. Eventually]
Sun Nov 20, 2011 2:00 pm

brindlemom2 said
Wonderful tale! So glad that you finally delivered justice for Aefre. Always loved your stories and this one was my absolute favorite!!!!!


Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
 
 
Snorg: Letters from Mordor (PG)
by Viv.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [25]
Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:17 pm

MWUHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

(Yes, I've been in the archives...) bwuhahahahahahaha!
 
 
The Realities of Parenthood (G)
by curiouswombat.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [3]
Sat Oct 22, 2011 7:24 pm

ORC SPIT!!!! BWUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

(And yes! Elves ARE Girly.)
 
Author's replied on Sun Oct 23, 2011 7:59 am
I'm so glad you like Éomer's expletive of choice Smile smiley face Although I'm pretty sure Éowyn will be having words with her brother about it!

I can imagine your Haldir might not agree that Elves are girly... but I bet Gamling would.