Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "The Eve of Battle."

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
ellisk

Joined: 24 Jan 2004
Reviews: 310
Location: Icon by Alassante! Wow!
Mon Mar 28, 2005 6:13 pm

I can definitely see this. Smile smiley face I liked it.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Alassante

Joined: 11 Dec 2004
Reviews: 459
Location: Hitchhiking to Rivendell
Mon Mar 28, 2005 7:30 pm

Bed? Wasn't there a good table around?? *wink* *wink* *nudge* *nudge*

That rocked! He's so sexy when he is unbuckling his sword. That is when I got the first durty thought! But the last line - “But tonight my pretty, I ride for pleasure”. Shocked smiley face

LOVE IT. Giddyup, my sexy horselord! Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile
SilverMoonLady

Joined: 14 Jul 2003
Reviews: 251
Location: Breaking in a Brandybuck... *wicked grin*
Tue Mar 29, 2005 6:43 am

Twisted Evil smiley face Twisted Evil smiley face oh, yum.... Bring on the Rohirrim, darlin'!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo
Frigg
Joined: 24 Jun 2004
Reviews: 63
Location: Taastrup, Denmark
Tue Mar 29, 2005 6:54 am

OK - short and to the point, I must say. And then we can always continue the story in our own mind ..

Frigg
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
mistressofbucklebury
Joined: 26 Sep 2004
Reviews: 121
Location: England
Tue Mar 29, 2005 4:16 pm

That last line was smokin' Smokin' smiley face

I could definitely picture this one.... funny what an effect 100 little words can have! Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo
Texasgirl

Joined: 18 Oct 2004
Reviews: 116
Location: Texas (no shit, sherlock)
Tue Mar 29, 2005 7:42 pm

damn! hot rohirrim alert!

nice, rohanion!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ghettoelleth

Joined: 06 Nov 2004
Reviews: 378
Location: 
Sat Apr 02, 2005 6:05 am

Aha, dead sexy girl. So arrogant, so suave, so very doable that horse lord! Very nice. Love the tone setting the stage for a very, *gasp* ahhhh impact on that last line. Very clever.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message
Elentari

Joined: 13 May 2003
Reviews: 246
Location: Lost in elven dreams...
Thu Apr 28, 2005 7:30 pm

ditto. Eomer is darn hot in this drabble (not that he isn't all the time, just sayin').

Bravo.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile on ICQ