Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "The Dark of Night"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
Isadora22

Joined: 07 Aug 2006
Reviews: 45
Location: Angband,
Thu Oct 05, 2006 5:49 pm

Good story. I have an idea yet of who the attacker is but keep on writting. It's very interesting. I had appreciated it.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
Sulriel

Joined: 07 Jan 2004
Reviews: 327
Location: Imladris (or maybe Texas ...)
Sat Oct 07, 2006 10:41 pm

An intriguing start, I'll be interested to see where you take this.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
scotchleaf
Joined: 22 Dec 2004
Reviews: 32
Location: looking over the mirrormere
Sun Oct 08, 2006 2:21 am

Yeah a good horror story for the upcoming Halloween Yikes! smiley face I was glued to my chair reading this please carry on thanks Scotchleaf
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Istarnie

Joined: 15 Sep 2006
Reviews: 25
Location: 
Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:09 am

I am so glad to see this story on here. As scotchleaf says, very appropriate reading for Halloween!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Isadora22

Joined: 07 Aug 2006
Reviews: 45
Location: Angband,
Wed Oct 11, 2006 1:43 am

Hey hey! I had guessed close! The story is really good, I had appreciated the second chapter very much. Keep writting with you good intrigue. It's really interesting but poor Elrond... being unable to see what it can be to defeat it... I would not be willing to be at his place and at Glorfindel's place.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
scotchleaf
Joined: 22 Dec 2004
Reviews: 32
Location: looking over the mirrormere
Wed Oct 11, 2006 5:00 am

I'm hooked on this fic already!
How are they going to stop this menace.
Anyone who has Noldorin blood are shaking in their boots and i don't blame them i would do a runner Outta here smiley face
Thanks for updating keep up the good writing Scotch.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ElflingImp
Joined: 14 Jul 2005
Reviews: 128
Location: Some where in Middle Earth
Sun Oct 15, 2006 11:52 am

Very good chapter and I think I know what Galadriel is going to do ,this is so interesting, I cant wait for more Pleasssssssss! Bow smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Isadora22

Joined: 07 Aug 2006
Reviews: 45
Location: Angband,
Sun Oct 15, 2006 4:39 pm

Not bad at all for the third chapter. I wonder what Galadriel had found to be acting as what she done. I hope for her that she knows what she is doing... after all, she is my favourite character on the women side into LOTR. It would be too bad if something was about to happen to her either.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
Isadora22

Joined: 07 Aug 2006
Reviews: 45
Location: Angband,
Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:56 am

That was a good chapter and surprising the thing that Galadriel had done. Invoking the light of a Silmaril... TOO COOL! I have loved all the part with her but Haldir's father is too stubborn and too pride for my taste. That's really a good story. Keep on working, I'm impatient to read the next chapter.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
Isadora22

Joined: 07 Aug 2006
Reviews: 45
Location: Angband,
Tue Oct 24, 2006 11:52 pm

Then! Poor Elladan and Elrohir! I would not like to be at their place! Wow! good chapter. I have appreciated it. It was too good with the action and everything that had transpired from the spiders. I would not like to be with the soldiers at any moment because I really feared spiders. It's still good stuff. Continue to write.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website