Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "Above It All"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1118
Location: Wherever I may roam
Thu Jul 03, 2008 12:50 pm

Bah! What a series! Very Happy smiley face You got me laughing like a mad woman! Excellent history of the Silmarils in a nutshell. Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Viv

Joined: 25 Apr 2003
Reviews: 673
Location: Texas
Thu Jul 03, 2008 4:08 pm

LOL. The last two words are a total kicker!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo
Sulriel

Joined: 07 Jan 2004
Reviews: 327
Location: Imladris (or maybe Texas ...)
Thu Jul 03, 2008 9:55 pm

>> "neener neener"

.... still giggling
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
LadyBluejay

Joined: 03 Feb 2005
Reviews: 126
Location: UK
Fri Jul 04, 2008 1:22 pm

I like this style of writing you have made your own. Well done. LBJ
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
orist
Joined: 28 Feb 2006
Reviews: 40
Location: The Prancing Pony
Sat Jul 05, 2008 8:47 pm

ROFLMAO
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
LuthienTinuviel
Joined: 29 Dec 2003
Reviews: 312
Location: Dancing in the clouds.
Wed Jul 09, 2008 7:50 am

ROFL smiley face

Oh, my!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile
Haleth

Joined: 27 Sep 2003
Reviews: 96
Location: The ruins of Tharbad.
Fri Jul 25, 2008 5:51 pm

You know, these three drabbles give me an entirely new outlook on the Silmarils. I don't think I'll be able to think about them glowing on the Iron Crown without imagining them all bickering about how this was all the other two's fault!

Neener, neener indeed!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo