Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "The Sea Calls Us Home"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
Novedhelion

Joined: 04 Sep 2003
Reviews: 42
Location: NC
Sat Jun 05, 2004 10:04 am

OOhhh...Aibrean...I love it so far! It is so nice to see stuff written about the FRIENDSHIP shared by these two without having it twisted into something that would make the good professor flip in his grave! Thank you! Can't wait to see where it goes!

Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo
Tarfalathwen

Joined: 20 Jan 2004
Reviews: 10
Location: Pennsylvania
Sun Jun 06, 2004 9:32 am

Thanks for a new story to get addicted to! I love it and can't wait for more!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo
Tisbe52
Joined: 22 Jan 2004
Reviews: 4
Location: North Alabama
Mon Jun 07, 2004 3:09 pm

Aibrean,

You've done it again. I'm snared - hook, line and sinker. Where's the rest of the story? I want it now!!!

Thanks for starting on another beautiful story. Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Vendie

Joined: 01 May 2004
Reviews: 59
Location: Iowa, USA
Wed Jun 09, 2004 5:52 pm

Another wonderful story! I can't wait to read the rest! Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile
Tarfalathwen

Joined: 20 Jan 2004
Reviews: 10
Location: Pennsylvania
Thu Jun 24, 2004 1:15 pm

I love chapter 1! It was so great to see Radagast the Brown. You have really done well capturing the spirit of Legolas and Gimli. I hope for more soon!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo
Tarfalathwen

Joined: 20 Jan 2004
Reviews: 10
Location: Pennsylvania
Sun Jul 18, 2004 7:43 pm

Thanks for a new chapter. It's great! Feel free to email me the next one at your leisure! Wink smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo
AragornsGal
Joined: 21 Jan 2004
Reviews: 5
Location: Southern California
Fri Jul 23, 2004 2:27 pm

This story is great! I too, like it alot that you kept the friendship of Legolas & Gimli as the professor meant it. Its going to be wonderful to see where this leads us... write on Oh Great Bard of Valinor!

Sal
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo
Vendie

Joined: 01 May 2004
Reviews: 59
Location: Iowa, USA
Mon Dec 06, 2004 7:14 pm

This story's coming along nicely. I can't wait to see where it goes! Please continue! Smile smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile