Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by angelica

StoryReview
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Fri Jun 10, 2005 8:50 pm

ha-ha! the plot thickens...

you had me worried for a little bit that darling eomer was going to wake up with a few scars and go right back to his normal self. this is a good twist. this is going to provide some very hilarious and very heartbreaking situations. very "my left foot".

again, entertaining chapter as always,
angelica
 
 
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Mon Jun 06, 2005 5:24 pm

another cliffhanger! when will you learn that this leads to violent fanatical reviewers? Smile smiley face on a side note, i must admit that men are pretty much hopeless. as being 18 years of age, i am unfortunately in contact with many young males who are quite obsessed with the opposite sex. it's really too bad. but anyway, i still love the story and by golly you had better update soon. Smile smiley face
 

_________________
Last edited by angelica on Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:30 am
 
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Fri Jun 03, 2005 2:40 pm

ahh! i am now forced to hate you! leaving us there like that! Smile smiley face

update, goshdarnit! Razz smiley face
 
 
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Tue May 31, 2005 6:11 pm

That's really sweet. Smile smiley face Though I think I would find it rather creepy if someone made a statue of me. Very Happy smiley face Oh well. 'Tis not me. I can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon!
 
 
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Sat May 28, 2005 12:42 pm

Good plot twist. I had been wondering when you would bring in the factor of Eomer's kid.

On a side note, and not to start a political debate, how exactly could Lothiriel, should she have chosen to do so, terminate the pregnancy? I really don't want to start a debate due to much nastiness on all sides, but how would she do that without causing her own death? PM me or just write back in your next author's note.

Thanks for the great chapter, well written and entertaining.
 
 
The Story Untold (G)
by Ennorwen.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [2]
Warnings [None]
Wed May 25, 2005 10:52 pm

I enjoyed this a great deal. You used many colorful words that brightened up your ficlet considerably. Very good job.
 
 
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Wed May 25, 2005 10:47 pm

::sighs:: This is getting depressing (in a good way of course). I thought for a minute in chapter 6 you were going to have eomer come out and see elfhelm holding lothiriel and then going berserk thinking that lothiriel doesn't love him but loves elfhelm, and I am immensely glad you did not follow that slightly overused plotline. again, this story is shaping up rather nicely, and as always, update soon.
 
 
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Mon May 23, 2005 3:49 pm

ahh, the truth finally comes out. i was a bit surprised with characterisation (in a good way). i had expected eomer to be a bit more angry, almost violent if you will (but not abusive, if you know what i mean). but you did shape up the chapter nicely, and the more i think about it, the quiet/resentful/disappointed eomer fits more into the character you've shaped. another beautiful chapter. excellent work, and as always, update soon.
 
 
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Sun May 22, 2005 1:01 pm

Another fine chapter. And yes, I do enjoy a few good confrontations. Smile smiley face Keep up the good work, and as always, update as soon as possible.
 
 
By the Sea (R)
by Fyalee.

Chapters [22]
Reviews [144]
Warnings [Adult themes, angst]
Wed May 18, 2005 6:39 pm

Very Happy smiley face i was very happy when i noticed that you updated. again, a expressively written chapter. update soon Smile smiley face