Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "Debbie Does the Fellowship"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
EDibble

Joined: 26 Jun 2003
Reviews: 19
Location: Hudson, New Hampshire, USA
Mon Aug 11, 2003 11:31 pm

I have not laughed this hard in quite a long time. ""So, would you care to blow the Horn of Gondor?" Indeed!

::Snort::

Thank you for a wonderful parody.

Beth
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Viv

Joined: 25 Apr 2003
Reviews: 675
Location: Texas
Wed Aug 13, 2003 6:03 pm

Oh, to be Debbie. *sigh*
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo
Scribe

Joined: 15 Sep 2003
Reviews: 40
Location: Betelgeuse
Wed Aug 13, 2003 10:48 pm

Right there with you Viv... Bawl smiley face

Great fic though. The only Debbie does anyone that isn't x-rated.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
sindohte

Joined: 14 May 2003
Reviews: 157
Location: Rubbing up against an Elf
Fri Aug 22, 2003 12:19 am

What an excellent story. It made me laugh so hard that I actually snorted. Thank goodness I wasn't having a soda at the time. Laughing smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
saborice
Joined: 11 Jun 2004
Reviews: 33
Location: 
Mon Aug 09, 2004 12:01 am

I laughed so hard. Write more parodies soon, plz. Good going hun Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Viv

Joined: 25 Apr 2003
Reviews: 675
Location: Texas
Sat Nov 20, 2004 1:27 pm

The absolute wrongest thing about this fic is that I just put in a DVD of Fellowship, and every time I see a fellowship member pop up on the screen, my initial thought is "Glad I could help. Wanna have sex?" Happily,Debbie was an equal-opportunity, um, "provider" (contest reviews are strictly PG, so shan't use more descriptive terms for Debbie's, er, behavior). At any rate, yay for Debbie. After all, Gimli deserves nookie too. (Comment originally submitted to the MEFAwards voting, but repeating the good stuff isn't so awfulSmile smiley face )
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo
Eyborg

Joined: 08 May 2004
Reviews: 101
Location: Reykjavík, Iceland
Fri Mar 18, 2005 4:44 am

I always forgot to review this one, which originally got me hooked Very Happy smiley face I love this; this is one of the funniest parodies I've ever seen! Twisted Evil smiley face
I sincerely hope you will be able to post "Debbie does the King", although the OSA guidelines have been changed... It would be a shame if you could not... Rolling Eyes smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile on Yahoo View author's profile
LydiaB

Joined: 19 Nov 2005
Reviews: 68
Location: Russia
Thu Jan 05, 2006 6:08 am

Not only very funny but very well written and put together. I agree with Viv. It's good to see Gimli getting some action in a het fiction for a change.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
felis1215

Joined: 14 Oct 2004
Reviews: 119
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Tue Mar 07, 2006 2:57 pm

*dies laughing*

This needs a "not suitable for work" warning... really. Really good parody, love how its so over the top. Blow the Horn of Gondor. *giggles again*
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message