Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews for "Just a Little Shove"

You must be logged in to leave a review

AuthorReview
NeumeIndil

Joined: 06 Jun 2005
Reviews: 156
Location: New York, USA
Thu Apr 20, 2006 1:40 am

Lol. You're right, I have wondered... Nicely done.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message
RobinKa

Joined: 29 Mar 2005
Reviews: 1118
Location: Wherever I may roam
Thu Apr 20, 2006 3:27 am

Very Happy smiley face Ditto what Neume said. LOL sign smiley face Great job!


Binka
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Sulriel

Joined: 07 Jan 2004
Reviews: 327
Location: Imladris (or maybe Texas ...)
Thu Apr 20, 2006 7:03 am

LOL! The everlasting question. Should he or shouldn't he have ... ? Maybe Elrond hears The Music .... maybe he's just an old softie Smile smiley face

great job! Smile smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
RoxieRxChicago

Joined: 15 May 2005
Reviews: 108
Location: Kentucky
Thu Apr 20, 2006 1:57 pm

Tee Hee!! I will have warm fuzzies for the rest of day Very Happy smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
Rhapsody

Joined: 11 Apr 2004
Reviews: 479
Location: Maglor's Lap
Thu Apr 20, 2006 3:47 pm

This line is just perfect:

ďAll you had to do was give him a little shove, thatís all Iím saying.Ē

Very Happy smiley face ROFL smiley face A great drabble Inglor!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website
ellie
Joined: 30 Aug 2004
Reviews: 110
Location: Where I am now.
Fri Apr 21, 2006 1:24 pm

"Who would have told them?"

I love it! Well done!
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
NancyBrooke
Joined: 12 May 2003
Reviews: 558
Location: In a motel 6 by the airport
Sun Apr 23, 2006 10:05 am

Great, Inglor! You've found another lovely plot hole and wedged it open good and proper. I love your image of Glorfindel as the practical warrior - do what's necessary to save lives: what's a little lava between allies? Do you call that friendly fire? (which I do not mean to make light of -- oops, another pun.)
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ghettoelleth

Joined: 06 Nov 2004
Reviews: 378
Location: 
Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:29 am

LMAO...Oh no no no no no. Glorfindel does NOT think like that. I refuse to believe it. *fingers in ears* lalalala

I mean, afterall, he does know what its like to be shoved into a flaming abyss. Where's the compassion!?!?

Good job!

G
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail Send author an AIM message
Viv

Joined: 25 Apr 2003
Reviews: 675
Location: Texas
Mon Apr 24, 2006 3:22 pm

Well, Glorfindel would know something about a shove off a cliff, now wouldn't he? hee.
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's website Send author an AIM message View author's profile on Yahoo
LadyAlmaren
Joined: 17 Mar 2006
Reviews: 11
Location: the land of make believe
Tue May 02, 2006 7:53 am

I have wondered the SAME exact thing. A little push. That's all. They could've said that he tripped over a rock or something. Nice one! ROFL smiley face
 
View author's profile Send private message Send e-mail View author's profile