Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by Elfique

StoryReview
Passing (G)
by Alassante.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [4]
Warnings [none]
Mon Jul 05, 2010 8:22 am

Ooh wow, I've never seen this before! It's really lovely and a very unique look a the family. Smile smiley face
 
 
Looking Back, Looking Forward (G)
by Rhapsody.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [3]
Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:55 am

Very evocative descriptions! lovely little drabble
 
 
Of Fire and Passion (NC-17)
by isilelensar.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [5]
Warnings [sex toward the end]
Sat Jun 05, 2010 9:38 am

If you're going to do a PWP sort of thing then its best done like this, nice and powerful but straight to the point!
 
 
Stranger in the Woods (G)
by Julie.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [3]
Warnings [none]
Wed May 19, 2010 7:43 am

This is such wonderful little fic. Very nice.
 
 
Northern bard (G)
by Hiemille.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [1]
Tue Apr 13, 2010 8:12 am

I really enjoyed this, it really reminded me of Jethro Tull lyricism! Lovely imagery with the dragons and snow especially.
 
 
Bird In God's Garden (PG-13)
by NancyBrooke.

Chapters [2]
Reviews [6]
Warnings [A final moment of *yucch*]
Mon Apr 12, 2010 7:28 am

I really love the repetition of their names that goes back and forth throughout this - it gives it such a tense feel. Very good!
 
 
Till End of Time (NC-17)
by Aearwen.

Chapters [6]
Reviews [4]
Warnings [character death(s), battlelike/sexual violence]
Fri Mar 26, 2010 5:21 am

Ooer, very dark and quite creepily sensual! Different, but interesting, and very good!
 
 
Time for Remembrance (PG)
by Frigg.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [6]
Warnings [None - except for extreme fluffiness ...]
Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:30 am

^what they said!
 
 
En Route (G)
by Aearwen2.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [4]
Sun Feb 21, 2010 3:36 pm

What a nice little read, the characterisation is perfect!
 
 
Love in a Time of Fading (PG-13)
by Zimraphel.

Chapters [2]
Reviews [7]
Warnings [adult themes]
Tue Feb 16, 2010 4:35 pm

Oh my gosh! I remember reading this years ago on ff.net and absolutely loving it - what a nice surprise it was to find it here and reread it again after so long!