Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by Frigg

StoryReview
Black Eyes (PG-13)
by Lialathuveril.

Chapters [10]
Reviews [33]
Tue May 23, 2006 5:07 pm

Hi, Lia ----- so here it comes; as always an interesting beginning, so of course I am looking forward to the continuation.

Love, Frigg
 
 
Revenge is a dish best served cold (PG-13)
by Lialathuveril.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [8]
Sat Apr 22, 2006 1:53 pm

Hi, Lia
Great! And how Amrothos deserves this; he should have known better than to challenge Éomer - especially with the friends that said king surrounds himself with ..... Sheep's eyes, indeed, and a hangover (well, obviously all his senses had not returned to him ...)

Love,
Frigg
 
 
Rider of the Mark (NC-17)
by ZeeDrippyVessel.

Chapters [49]
Reviews [188]
Warnings [blood, guts, and war. Oh yeah. And sex. Eventually]
Sat Apr 22, 2006 2:27 am

Zee, you wonderful woman. I laughed my head off of the drunken Marshal of the Mark ---- stupid gits to try to drink Gamling under the table. Serves them right, if they have a beastly hangover!!!!! Love it!!!!

Love, Frigg
 
 
Winds of Change (PG-13)
by LadyBluejay.

Chapters [14]
Reviews [23]
Sat Apr 01, 2006 2:43 am

LBJ, great chapter ..... I like the easy way you have your characters interact; much in thread with how I like to portray them ... I would like to repeat -- indeed, more and more interesting.

Love, Frigg
 
 
Winds of Change (PG-13)
by LadyBluejay.

Chapters [14]
Reviews [23]
Sun Mar 26, 2006 6:19 am

Getting more and more interesting ----- I certainly like it! I wonder, could the girl he has been watching with so much interest be a certain princess????

Love,
Frigg
 
 
Winds of Change (PG-13)
by LadyBluejay.

Chapters [14]
Reviews [23]
Thu Mar 23, 2006 2:10 pm

Hm, now this looks interesting! Can't wait for more ...

Frigg
 
 
Rider of the Mark (NC-17)
by ZeeDrippyVessel.

Chapters [49]
Reviews [188]
Warnings [blood, guts, and war. Oh yeah. And sex. Eventually]
Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:13 am

Yihaa, way to go Zee - oh goddess of fanfiction! I absolutely looooved this chapter.......... everything about it! You write Éomer as I would have ... and the interaction between Éomer and his marshal, settling the problem of Fugol -- great!!!! More, more .... Love, Frigg

PS: You wicked woman, with the joined efforts of Aefre and Gamling I am sure that Éomer will taste a bit of his own medicine, coupling indeed (and he will fall fast, that is if he has not already ......?????)
 
 
Rider of the Mark (NC-17)
by ZeeDrippyVessel.

Chapters [49]
Reviews [188]
Warnings [blood, guts, and war. Oh yeah. And sex. Eventually]
Sat Feb 25, 2006 12:45 pm

Oh, thank you, thank you, thank you, you goddess of fanfiction! What a chapter! Thank you bringing for Éomer back into the story .... and though a king - and a worthy one at that, he's still a brat!!!! Now, when is he going to be embarrassed??????

Love, Frigg
 
 
And the Oars Rolled (NC-17)
by ZeeDrippyVessel.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [6]
Warnings [Elf sex]
Thu Jan 05, 2006 5:29 am

Aha, so that's what you've been doing in stead of updating 'Rider of the Mark' ---- ????? I'm going to send little fluff bunnies at you, Madam! But as always you are a master of smut. Wow!! Love, Frigg
 
 
Rider of the Mark (NC-17)
by ZeeDrippyVessel.

Chapters [49]
Reviews [188]
Warnings [blood, guts, and war. Oh yeah. And sex. Eventually]
Sun Dec 11, 2005 5:27 am

Woman, you never cease to amaze me - and I have been one of your avid readers for a long time now. Sigh, I still wish that I could write like you. You're unique and the rest can still only try ...... but --- I'm still waiting for Éomer to reappear!

Love, Frigg