Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by mistressofbucklebury

StoryReview
Moments of Panic (PG)
by boz4PM.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [4]
Warnings [None as yet]
Mon Sep 15, 2008 4:31 pm

Hey Boz, I'm glad to see you posting this here.

It's great to see this little snippet (or should I say 'moment'?) Poor Hallbarad, looks like he attracts all the loonies Smile smiley face
 
 
Paradox of the Fourth Age (NC-17)
by Alassante.

Chapters [29]
Reviews [118]
Warnings [character death, graphic battle scenes, sex]
Mon Jan 29, 2007 9:03 pm

I'm so glad you updated this Al.
A wonderful read and although I can be patient I can't wait to read some more Surprised smiley face)
MoB
 
 
Okay, NOW Panic! (PG-13)
by boz4PM.

Chapters [60]
Reviews [382]
Warnings [none as yet]
Thu Jan 25, 2007 6:18 am

Hi Boz
I want to thank you for the new chapter. I know it's taken a while to write and lots and lots of effort on your part and I just want to let you know it's appreciated.
This chapter was definitely worth the wait, solmen and moving and pitched perfectly.
As ever I can't wait to see what happens next.
MoB
 
 
Rider of the Mark (NC-17)
by ZeeDrippyVessel.

Chapters [49]
Reviews [188]
Warnings [blood, guts, and war. Oh yeah. And sex. Eventually]
Sat Mar 11, 2006 10:16 am

Enjoyed this chapter immensely and I'm really looking forward to seeing what happens nect.
 
 
Brothers at Heart (PG-13)
by Radbooks.

Chapters [26]
Reviews [27]
Warnings [None]
Sat Mar 11, 2006 10:14 am

Another wonderful chapter. I'm still enjoying this story very much.
 
 
The First Age of the Sun: Triumph (R)
by inglor.

Chapters [6]
Reviews [20]
Warnings [Warfare, character death, adult situations]
Tue Mar 07, 2006 10:19 am

Really wonderfully written "what if" Inglor. The size of the task you've taken on is absolutely immense, so far you've handled it masterfully... you leave the reader with the very real danger of preferring your version of events! Your characterisation are superlative, the first age and it inhabitants seems to come alive and I'm really really enjoying it.

Thanks for sharing!
 
 
Culture Clash (G)
by Vilwarin.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [14]
Thu Mar 02, 2006 7:48 am

Poor bloke, I have to sympathise with Elfwine here. We women are notoriously difficult to please... not sure I'd want to be "complimented" like that though. Shocked smiley face
 
 
Rider of the Mark (NC-17)
by ZeeDrippyVessel.

Chapters [49]
Reviews [188]
Warnings [blood, guts, and war. Oh yeah. And sex. Eventually]
Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:01 am

Fanstatic Zee!!! Eomer was perfect! I can't wait to see what happens next.
 
 
Brothers at Heart (PG-13)
by Radbooks.

Chapters [26]
Reviews [27]
Warnings [None]
Wed Feb 22, 2006 3:03 am

Sorry it's taken me so long to review. I've been away on holiday but it was great to come home to this update. This is fast becoming one of my favourite stories and I can't wait to see how it progresses.
 
 
Paradox of the Fourth Age (NC-17)
by Alassante.

Chapters [29]
Reviews [118]
Warnings [character death, graphic battle scenes, sex]
Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:50 am

still loving this story Al. Just thought you'd wanna know that. Very Happy smiley face