Login

Lost Password?

Create New Account

Reviews by eiranae

StoryReview
Healing Hands (PG)
by Haleth.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [2]
Sun Apr 28, 2013 6:52 pm

Intriguing. You certainly catch my attention and make me want to know more.
 
 
The Sell-sword and the Prince. (PG-13)
by LadyBluejay.

Chapters [16]
Reviews [31]
Tue Dec 11, 2012 4:08 pm

I just managed to finish this story. I remember starting it long before my life became so chaotic, and I loved not only the topic but also the character studies. You always add so much depth to your characters. I especially loved your portrayal of Imrahil. He really deserves more consideration, and I'm so glad you gave him that. I hope to see more of these family stories.
 
 
'Til Death Do Us Part (PG-13)
by Haleth.

Chapters [46]
Reviews [55]
Sat Jul 02, 2011 12:21 pm

I'm glad to have the opportunity to catch up with Haleth and Inglor. They seem to be at cross purposes again. I love these two characters and hope they will eventually figure out their aggression is nothing more than frustration. Thanks for the update.
 
Author's replied on Sun Jul 03, 2011 4:18 pm
Haleth certainly knows how to annoy Inglor. It's debatable whether or not Inglor is aware of it when he annoys Haleth. Her reactions are so over-the-top that you'd think he wouldn't be deliberately trying to provoke her.

Thank-you for reviewing!

Haleth
 
Starlings (G)
by NancyBrooke.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [2]
Sat Sep 25, 2010 12:38 pm

The first word that comes to mind is haunting. I love it. Once again you make each word work overtime for you. Excellent work.
 
 
The Rescue of Celebrian (PG-13)
by NeumeIndil.

Chapters [15]
Reviews [26]
Warnings [Angst and scary images/flashbacks.]
Fri May 14, 2010 12:29 am

Yay! I'm glad to see this new addition. I love your characterizations and the information about the weapons and strategy.
 
 
Love Me, Love Me Not (PG-13)
by Sulriel.

Chapters [11]
Reviews [3]
Warnings [Hot sexy space cowboys and rope]
Wed Jan 27, 2010 8:40 pm

Chapter 1--Well, you got me hooked! I love Saile's character. She's spunky and she wants the truth with no frills. Great first chapter.
 
Author's replied on Wed Jan 27, 2010 10:32 pm
Thanks for reading! Let me know if you like the ending. I tried several different versions Wink smiley face
 
Pay Off (R)
by RobinKa.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [3]
Warnings [Gory imagery; language]
Wed Jan 27, 2010 8:33 pm

Wow! This story has amazing intensity. I love your prose. You have an amazing talent for blending detail into the action. The ending took me completely by surprise. It left me wanting to know more about the characters. Great job!
 
Author's replied on Thu Jan 28, 2010 12:22 pm
Thank you muchly, Eira! I'm so so glad that you liked the story and that the ending worked Very Happy smiley face Yay! Thanks for dropping in, reading and leaving a comment! Very Happy smiley face
 
Interlude (PG)
by dolarabee.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [4]
Wed Jan 27, 2010 8:16 pm

This leaves me yearning for more. You build the tension beautifully. I want to know both what happened before and what happens next!
 
 
Reason in Madness (R)
by NiennaNir.

Chapters [14]
Reviews [33]
Warnings [Dark Humor]
Sun Aug 30, 2009 10:03 pm

Ah! A cliffhanger, and what a perfect place to put it. Well, I'm well and hooked. So glad to see another chapter of this. What a wonderful story.
 
 
McGonagall's Bad Day (PG)
by NeumeIndil.

Chapters [1]
Reviews [2]
Warnings [Talk of snakes and mice]
Thu Jul 30, 2009 7:59 pm

Excellent story, Neu! I love this glimpse of McGonagall. She's one of my favorite characters. I love the way you build suspense. You always manage to keep me on the edge of my seat. I hope you will do some more HP stories. You do an awesome job.